Nursing/Health Promotion




Nursing

Public Health Nursing is the practice of promoting and protecting the health of the populations using ......Click here for more information.

Director of Nursing:
Sherri Recker, RN, MSN
419-523-5608 Ext. 224
Email: sherri.recker@putnamhealth.com

Laurie Meyer, Immunization Billing Clerk
419-523-5608 Ext. 225
Email: laurie.meyer@putnamhealth.com
Public Health Nurses:
Dunel Fry, RN, BSN
419-523-5608 Ext. 222
Email: dunel.fry@putnamhealth.com
Patty Jerwers, RN
419-523-5608 Ext. 233
Email: patty.jerwers@putnamhealth.com
Dawn Schmenk, RN, BSN
419-523-5608 Ext. 233
Email: dawn.schmenk@putnamhealth.com


















 

 

 

 



Health Promotion/Education Programs
Health promotion and education programs are available to provide information to the community about important health and lifestyle ......Click here for more information.

 

Joan Kline, CHES
419-523-5608 Ext. 239
Email: joan.kline@putnamhealth.com